A Heart Full of Thanks

Any other Les Mis fans out there…yes, that title is an intentional twist reference to Cosette and Marius’ duet.  😀

Today I am most thankful that God has been my Strong Defender and Provider these last two years of gale force storms; and that He has brought us safe at last to the shore in our own home with ZERO new debt and freedom from former dangers, with the kindness, generosity and prayers of many standing with us through the trials and every provision we truly need! Thank You God for being the Faithful Blesser of our lives — truly and sincerely! HAPPY THANKSGIVING ONE AND ALL!

Blessings!

Tamara Christine

Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous for the LORD your GOD will go with you wherever you go. Joshua 1:9

I am not ashamed for I KNOW the One in Whom I have believed and am persuaded that He is able to guard that which He has entrusted to me until that day. 2 Timothy 1:12

Leave a Reply

