He’s Just THAT Awesome!

At that time I will bring you in,
Even at the time when I gather you together;
Indeed, I will give you renown and praise
Among all the peoples of the earth,
When I restore your fortunes before your eyes,”
Says the Lord.”

Zephaniah 3:20

And He decreed that it should be so and said that it would be so

SO IT WAS SO!

BOOM!

THAT’S MY GOD!

THAT’S the kind of GOD I serve!!

Oh, Great and Awesome and Mighty is He in all the earth

That all the world may know that He has done this for us

and give all the praise to His glory

forever and ever, Amen and Amen!

Blessings!

Tamara Christine

Be strong and courageous for the LORD your GOD will be with you wherever you go.  Joshua 1:9

I am not ashamed for I know in Whom I have believed and am convinced that He is able to guard that which I have entrusted to Him until that day.  2 Timothy 1:12

2 thoughts on “He’s Just THAT Awesome!

Leave a Reply

