I Haven’t Forgotten

If you are anxiously awaiting part 2 of my story started last post, I wanted to let you know that I haven’t forgotten about you. I will get it done. But right now, I am hot in pursuit of a deadline on a paid writing project — best paying one I’ve ever had and I want to do a good job so they will give me more of these!! Please be patient and I will be back with “the rest of the story” as they say.  In the meantime, may you be busy finding many blessings in the calling that God has placed on your heart as He has gifted me with the writing bug and I couldn’t be happier to do what I love and get paid for it!! I pray you find the same joy in whatever talents and gifts He has given you to do!

Blessings!

Tamara Christine

Be strong and courageous for the LORD your GOD will be with you wherever you go.  Joshua 1:9

I am not ashamed for I KNOW in Whom I have believed and am convinced that He is able to guard that which I have entrusted to Him until that day. 2 Timothy 1:12

Leave a Reply

