I Know the LORD is FOR Me!

7 But as for me, I will watch expectantly for the LORD; I will wait for the God of my salvation. My God will hear me. As for me, I look to the LORD for help. I wait confidently for God to save me, and my God will certainly hear me.
8 Do not rejoice over me, O my enemy. Though I fall I will rise; Though I dwell in darkness, the LORD is a light for me. Do not gloat over me, my enemies! For though I fall, I will rise again. Though I sit in darkness, the LORD will be my light.
9 I will bear the indignation of the LORD Because I have sinned against Him, Until He pleads my case and executes justice for me. He will bring me out to the light, And I will see His righteousness. I will be patient as the LORD punishes me, for I have sinned against Him. But after that, He will take up my case and give me justice for all I have suffered from my enemies. The LORD will bring me into the light, and I will see His righteousness.
10 Then my enemy will see, And shame will cover her who said to me, “Where is the LORD your God?”

Micah 7:7-10a

‘Nuf said.  I can’t say it any better than God!

Blessings!

Tamara Christine

Be strong and courageous for the LORD your GOD will be with you wherever you go. Joshua 1:9

I am not ashamed for I know in Whom I have believed and am persuaded that He is able to keep that which I have entrusted to Him until that day.  2 Timothy 1:12

 

 

Leave a Reply

