Happy New Year Praises and Prayers

Happy New Year one and all!

I am seriously loving being off school and being able to just concentrate on my devotions, kids, fitness and writing! This is what I want my life to be always! I pray that God will show me a way to make this happen in 2015! I spent NYE with my kids for movies, games and sparkling cider. God is good. He got us through 2014. He will be with us in 2015!

I have a prayer and a plan! HEAR ME ROAR!

May your heart be close to God in 2015 and His hand guiding all that you say and do with the nearness of His presence! For when I know my God is with me, whom then shall I fear? With the “God of Angel Armies always by my side” why should I tremble or doubt? He is my Protector, Rescuer and Provider and I need no other champion but my King and my God!

Blessings!
Tamara Christine

Whose life have you touched today?  Make a Difference – Shine for Jesus
Be strong and courageous for the Lord your God is with you wherever you go.  Joshua 1:9

I am not ashamed for I know in Whom I have believed and am convinced that He is able to guard that which I have entrusted to Him until that day. 2 Timothy 1:12
Leave a Reply

