Eavesdropping on My Conversations With God

Eavesdropping

God, YOU are the answer to every other question I can ask. So I won’t ask WHAT is going to happen tomorrow. Because Jesus will happen. I won’t ask WHEN this trial will be over with and I can go to a home of my own again. Because Jesus holds all time in His hands. I won’t ask WHERE You are in all this…because YOU are everywhere and nothing will happen to me out of Your control. I won’t ask WHY I have to go through this fiery furnace because You alone know all and have worked this out for Your glory and Your purpose. I won’t ask HOW things are going to turn out or WHAT IF…..for I know that whatever happens, I am in Your hands, my children are in Your hands and I choose to trust in Your provision and Your mercy so the world may know that You are Lord of All and that God still reigns over all the earth today. I know that You my God, are able to heal and restore the years the locusts have eaten. BUT EVEN IF YOU DO NOT, yet will I praise Your holy and awesome Name. I will wait on You and see to the purposes You have for allowing this to happen. You are my God, and I am Your daughter. I place my life, my children, my health in Your all-sustaining hands of mercy, grace, healing and provision. May nothing stay me from my course of following You with my whole heart, soul, mind and strength. I love You Lord and forever will I lift my voice to praise Your name alone! In Jesus’ Name, Amen.

Blessings!

Tamara Christine

Leave a Reply

