I Need Your Help

Much as I love and prefer writing and sharing the devotions and faith topics in this venue, I need more GuardianLV readers so I can move towards making writing my only job with a livable income.  I would very much appreciate if you would click the link below, read some of my articles and share them with everyone you know!!  Thank you.

http://guardianlv.com/?x=0&y=0&s=Tamara+Christine+Van+Hooser

 

Blessings!

Tamara Christine

Be strong and courageous for the LORD your GOD will be with you wherever you go.  Joshua 1:9

I am not ashamed for I know in Whom I have believed and am convinced that He is able to guard that which I have entrusted to Him until that day 2 Timothy 2:12

 

 

Leave a Reply

