When to Expect Posts Here

 

expect postsJust FYI for the few of you who are reading this….I am doing alot of things to get my life and my writing career lined up and headed in the right direction.  So for now, you can expect to see a post about once a week .  My goal to have something new to you each week — although forgive me if I sometimes miss it.  As a single mom, working an on-call schedule, my availability varies so timing varies by necessity. As I have more time to write so you may find midweek posts now and again as inspiration strikes. I might also do my weekend post on Saturday sometimes. It’s called being flexible because that’s what moms do!

Thank you for those that are reading.   Please pass it on if it blesses you or speaks to your heart in some way!  The more people in the conversation, the better! (Speaking of conversation, I’d love to hear from anyone who is reading, especially repeat readers who find enough value here to come back!) May you find many blessings heading into worship with our Lord and Savior and fellowship with His people this weekend!

Blessings!

Tamara Christine

Be strong and courageous for the LORD your GOD will be with you wherever you go. Joshua 1:9

I am not ashamed for I know in Whom I have believed and am convinced that He is able to guard that which I have entrusted to Him until that day.  2 Timothy 1:12

Leave a Reply

